REVIEWS

Here’s what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

17 Reviews | write a review
default image

Great place!

Great place! I’ve been here for laser hair removal, waxing, massage & facial and they have all be wonderful!

Malinda H. Malinda H. January 26, 2012

default image

great services!

Loveeeee Slender Spa, great staff and great services!

Danese I. Danese I. January 26, 2016

default image

I love this place

I love this place… I’m here at least once a month some times once or twice a week.

Leah A. Leah A. January 26, 2017

default image

Everyone here is so friendly

Where else would you go to look better and feel better inside and out? Everyone here is so friendly. . You get hugs when walking in the door! There is always fresh water, coffee, & tea available! And there is something for everyone here…invasive and non – invasive!

Whitney G. Whitney G. January 26, 2017

default image

I have been very happy

From my very first phone call I was sold. The owner and staff answered all of my questions regarding the various procedures I was interested in. By the time I decided which procedure I wanted I felt like I had made new friends. When I came in for my scheduled appointment with Doctor Ruf he made me feel at ease. I had the confidence that I was in good hands. He constantly asked me if I had any pain and was genuinly conccerned that I would be happy with the results. I have been very happy and well taken care of!

Anonymous Anonymous January 26, 2017

default image

Love it!

Love it! I love Slender Spa! It started with the Body Wraps, now I am getting laser hair removal. The staff is very friendly and helpful, I do not have to wait long in the waiting room, which really helps with my busy schedule.

Christina C. Christina C. January 26, 2017

default image

Loved all the technicians

I have had cavitation, laser hair removal, chemical peel, B12 injections and a massage at this Spa. Loved all the technicians. Great job! Beautifully decorated, great atmosphere.

Anonymous Anonymous January 26, 2017

default image

So welcoming

The staff is always so welcoming. JoEllen is a gem. She explained every step of the procedure thoroughly. Her warm smile and sweet personality let me know I was being well cared for. I will definitely use Slender Spa Med Roswell again in the near future. Thank you ladies for a wonderful and painless experience.

Anonymous Anonymous January 26, 2017

default image

Already referred a co-worker

Had a Chemical Peel last night and have already referred a co-worker and my mom!

Tammie C. Tammie C. January 26, 2017

default image

Excellent service!

Excellent service! Clean office, short wait time, professional staff!! I was very satisfied with the whole experience and I will definitely be back. I have already recommend your office to 3 friends. Thank you!

Anonymous Anonymous January 26, 2017

default image

I highly recommend Slender Spa

Wow I walked, and it looks like this place in is like in Europe!!!! I appreciated the friendliness of the staff as well as the compassion from the doctor throughout the procedure. I highly recommend Slender Spa to anyone looking for a personal touch on cosmetic procedures.

Mariya T. Mariya T. January 26, 2017

default image

I would recommend Dr. Ruf to everyone.

Dr. Ruf is an amazing doctor. The staff provided comfort and answered all questions with honesty. Hands down Dawn is a valuable asset to his team. With no regrets, I would recommend Dr. Ruf to everyone.

Shalon D. Shalon D. January 26, 2017

default image

Very highest caliber possible

My numerous experiences at Slender Spa Med Roswell have all been absolutely wonderful. The staff and treatments are of the very highest caliber possible, and my opinion is shared with every client I have come in contact with at this facility.

Kellee K. Kellee K. January 26, 2017

default image

Enjoyable experience.

Very pleasant enviroment and friendly staff. Enjoyable experience.

Beth J. Beth J. January 26, 2017

default image

Everyone was so polite and helpful

Loved my time spent at Slender Spa Med in Roswell. The staff was wonderful. Everyone was so polite and helpful. Can’t wait to go back for my next appointment.

Anonymous Anonymous January 26, 2017

default image

Very sweet and helpful

Everyone was very sweet and helpful. I was called by my first name by all the staff while I was there and the facial I had was very relaxing. My technician Michelle kept the room nice and toasty since, I hate to get cold, and the room was very nice.

Tammie Tammie January 26, 2017

default image

The place is so so so breathtaking

The place is so so so breathtaking, so when I walk in its like real spa!!!! Girls are so sweet!!! And the owner Tanya, wow, what a big loving heart!!!! I bought a skin care present for my daughter and she loved it!!! And she enjoyed the atmosphere.

Maria Maria January 26, 2017

Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

SPECIAL OFFER!

What Sets Us Apart?

  • Great Pricing
  • Free Consultations
  • In-Office Procedures
  • Full-Service Med Spa
  • Little to No Downtime
  • Board Certified Physicians
  • Two Convenient Locations
  • State-of-the-Art Equipment
  • Over 11 Years of Experience